Inauguration & Plenary - Trial

Auditorium-Trial Run

Time: 11:15AM - 01:15PM

1100-1105: Opening Remarks: Prof. Milind Atrey, Dean (R&D), IITB

1105-1115: Welcome Address: Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri, Director, IITB

1115-1155: Plenary talk-1: Dr. Pawan Goenka, 

Chairperson designate for INSPACe - Dept of Space, Government of India. & Ex-MD & CEO, Mahindra and Mahindra Limited 

                   Chair/Moderator: Prof. Milind Atrey, IITB

1155-1235: Fireside Chat: Bhavish Aggarwal

Founder and CEO at OLA

                   Chair/Moderator: Prof. Siddharth Tallur, IITB

1225-0115: Plenary talk-2: Sunjay Kapur

Chairman at Sona Comstar || President at ACMA || Co-Chairman at CII Manufacturing Council

                   Chair/Moderator: Prof. A.M. Pradeep, IITB

Scroll Below to view live & ask question