Panel Discussion on "Challenges and Opportunities for EV in India"


Time: 04:00pm - 05:00pm

Chair / Moderator: Prof. Sandeep Anand, Department of Electrical Engineering, IITB

Invited Speaker- 1:  Asheesh Joshi, Director (E), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas (MoPNG)

Invited Speaker- 2:  Nishant Arya, Vice Chairman, JBM Group

Invited Speaker- 3:  Dr. Anuradda Ganesh, Chief Technical Advisor and Director, Cummins, Adjunct Professor, IIT Bombay

Invited Speaker- 4:  Dr. Jiten Apte, CEO and co-Founder igrenEnergi, Inc and igrenEnergi Services Pvt. Ltd.

Valedictory: Prof. A. M. Pradeep, Associate Dean R&D, IIT Bombay

Scroll Below to view live & ask question